Anfahrt / Kontakt

Zweirad Loitz
Bundesstrasse 94
6923 Lauterach
Österreich

Kontaktinformationen

Loitz KG Zweiradfachgeschäft
Bundesstrasse 94
6923 Lauterach

Allgemeine Informationen
info@loitz.at

fon 05574/ 72156
fax 05574/ 72156 – 31

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf & Ersatzteile
Mo – Fr | 08:30-12:00 & 13:45-18:00 Uhr
Sa | 08:30-12:00

Serviceannahme Motorrad / Fahrrad
Mo – Fr | 08:30-12:00 & 13:45-18:00

Vorführen §57a Begutachtung
Mo – Do | 08:30-12:00 & 13:45-17:00 Uhr
Fr | 09:00-12:00

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Loböck

Fahrzeugverkauf

fahrzeugverkauf@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 58

Bekleidung

Bekleidung

bekleidung@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 44

Nicole Hämmerle

Technisches Zubehör

ersatzteillager@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 50

Ch. Moosbrugger

Werkstatt

werkstatt@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 60

Birgit Grabher

Buchhaltung

birgit.grabher@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 18

Reinhard Loitz

Fahrzeugverkauf

reinhard.loitz@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 40

Kevin Moser

Technisches Zubehör

kevin.moser@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 46

Chiara Cecco

Werkstatt

markus.haemmerle@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 48

Arno Beck

Fahrzeugverkauf

eurotax@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 53

 

Karl Larger

Ersatzteillager

karl.larger@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 49

Markus Hämmerle

Werkstatt

markus.haemmerle@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 47

Fahrrad

Fahrrad

fahrrad@loitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 54/43