Anfahrt / Kontakt

 

Motorrad Loitz GmbH
Bundesstrasse 94
6923 Lauterach
Österreich

 

Kontaktinformationen

Motorrad Loitz GmbH
Bundesstrasse 94
6923 Lauterach

Allgemeine Informationen
info@motorradloitz.at

Telefon 05574/ 72156
Fax 05574/ 72156 – 31

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf 
Mo – Fr | 09:00-12:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa | 09:00-12:00

Ersatzteile
Mo – Fr | 09:00-12:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa: November bis Februar geschlossen

Serviceannahme Motorrad
Mo – Fr | 08:30-12:00 & 14:00-18:00

Vorführen §57a Begutachtung
Mo – Do | 09:00-12:00 & 14:00-17:00 Uhr
Fr | 09:00-12:00

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reinhard Loitz

Geschäftsführer

reinhard.loitz@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 40

Arno Beck

Geschäftsführer

arno.beck@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 53

 

Markus Loböck

Fahrzeugverkauf

fahrzeugverkauf@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 58

 

Chiara Cecco

Werkstatt

chiara.cecco@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 48

Michelle Schedler

Ersatzteillager

michelle.schedler@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 49

Lucas Moosbrugger

Technisches Zubehör

lucas.moosbrugger@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 46

Fabienne Gorbach

Büro

fabienne.gorbach@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 52

Jennifer Schütz

Büro

info@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 23