Anfahrt / Kontakt

 

Motorrad Loitz GmbH
Bundesstrasse 94
6923 Lauterach
Österreich

 

Kontaktinformationen

Motorrad Loitz GmbH
Bundesstrasse 94
6923 Lauterach

Allgemeine Informationen
info@motorradloitz.at

Telefon 05574/ 72156
Fax 05574/ 72156 – 31

Öffnungszeiten

Motorradverkauf und Bekleidung
Mo – Fr | 09:00-12:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa | 09:00-12:00 Uhr

Ersatzteile 
Mo – Fr | 09:00-12:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr
Sa | 09:00-12:00 Uhr

Serviceannahme Motorrad
Mo – Fr | 08:30-12:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr

Vorführen §57a Begutachtung
Mo – Do | 08:00-12:00 & 14:00-17:00 Uhr
Fr | 08:00-12:00 Uhr

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Reinhard Loitz

Geschäftsführer

reinhard.loitz@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 40

Arno Beck

Geschäftsführer

arno.beck@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 53

Markus Loböck

Fahrzeugverkauf

fahrzeugverkauf@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 58

 

Chiara Cecco

Werkstatt

chiara.cecco@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 48

Klaus Österle

Ersatzteillager

ersatzteile2@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 46
Mopedersatzteile und Zubehör

Ines Geiger

Technisches Zubehör

ersatzteile1@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 49
Motorradersatzteile und Reifen

Fabienne Gorbach

Büro

fabienne.gorbach@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 52

Jennifer Schütz

Büro

info@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 10

Bettina Erath

Büro

buero@motorradloitz.at
+43 (5574) 72156 – 10